Vai al contenuto pricipale

Structure and organization of the courses

The School is structured in two classes:

Government and human sciences
disciplinary areas: Anthropology, Law, Economics, Philosophy, Political Sciences, Sociology, History

Government and natural sciences
disciplinary areas: Agrarian Sciences, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Computer Science, Mathematics, Psychology, Neurosciences and Cognitive Sciences, Earth Sciences, Health Sciences, Statistics.

Students are enrolled in one of the two Classes, but are free to attend courses of the other class or inter-class courses.

Each course of the SSST includes 40 hours (5 credits) of lessons, seminars or technical training. Five courses (25 credits) will be held for each year. Among them, each student has to choose 3 courses (15 credits)/year.

Moreover, thanks to bilateral  agreements with external institutions, such as the Collegio Carlo Alberto Foundation, students of the SSST can also acquire credits by attending external courses.


Ultimo aggiornamento: 21/09/2018 23:32
Non cliccare qui!